Testimonials

testimonials

The friendly helpful staff reflect the caring professionalism of Dr. Seguin himself. I recommend Dr. Seguin to everyone I know who asks."
 (5 stars)
by Ellen Liles (October 1, 2014)
"Great Job!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 29, 2014)
"As usual, my visit was great I really feel like everyone there cares and it feels like one big family...that is a lot for me to say because I have always been scared of the dentist!"
 (5 stars)
by Shirley G. (September 4, 2014)
"Always enjoy my dental visits with Lindsay, she is very professional and does an outstanding job. Hank is ever so personable and friendly. These two relieve any anxiety one might feel in going to the dentist. Thank you!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 22, 2014)
"Your office is always a pleasure to come to. Never thought I would say that about a dentist office. And one of my favorite uncles was our dentist. Karen is a sweet and caring hygenist. Your whole staff is welcoming and make you comfortable. Thank you everyone."
 (5 stars)
by Donna Scalia (August 20, 2014)
"Wonderful service, no wait, friendly staff, reassuring Doctor! Great experience!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 12, 2014)
"As always... Excellent service!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Raul Hernandez (August 12, 2014)
"Dr. Seguin's office always takes great care of me, I highly reccommend them to anyone. The staff is very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Seguin is the best around."
 (5 stars)
by Ryan Everett (August 5, 2014)
"The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful. If you don't need work they don't recommend but if you do need work they recommend various options and tailor your treatment to what you can afford."
 (5 stars)
by Steven S.
"Dr. Seguin and staff were fantastic! For someone who does not like going to the dentist, the experience was pleasant and the entire staff made me feel welcomed. I highly recommend Dr. David Seguin and Thousand Oaks Dental for any dentistry needs."
 (5 stars)
by Stephen C.
"Friendliest team of professionals ever!"
 (5 stars)
by Rubi C.

  • invisalign
  • zoom
  • I am a Master of the AGD
  • Velscope